Fronterra Community Development District

Located In Collier County, Florida

The Fronterra Community Development District (“District”) was formed in 2016 by the Collier County Board of County Commissioners. The District was formed to provide infrastructure and services to the Hacienda Lakes community. The District’s main powers are to plan, finance, construct, operate and maintain the community-wide infrastructure and services specifically for the benefit of its residents.

For more information regarding the CDD, please contact the Management Offices at:

707 Orchid Drive
Suite 100
Naples FL, 34102

Tel: (239) 269-1341

View more information about the CDD.

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

District Manager
  • G. Russell Weyer
  • Real Estate Econometrics, Inc.
  • 707 Orchid Drive Suite 100 Naples, FL 34102
  • (239) 269-1341
  • rweyer@ree-i.com
District Attorney
  • Jonathan Johnson, Esq.
  • Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.
  • 119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300 Tallahassee, FL 32301
  • (850) 222-7500
  • jonathanj@hgslaw.com
District Engineer

Public Records

District Documents

Agenda

Fiscal Year 2021

  • 11-19-20 Meeting Agenda
  • 11-19-20 Landowners Meeting Agenda

Fiscal Year 2020

Fiscal Year 2019

Fiscal Year 2018

Fiscal Year 2017

Budgets

  • Fiscal Year 2020-2021
  • Fiscal Year 2019-2020
  • Fiscal Year 2018-2019
  • Fiscal Year 2017-2018
  • Fiscal Year 2016-2017

Audited Finacial Statements

Additional District Documents

BOARD INFORMATION

  • David Genson
    David Genson Chairman

    E-mail: dgenson@barroncollier.com

  • Brian Goguen
    Brian Goguen Vice Chairman

    E-mail: bgoguen@barroncollier.com

  • John English
    John English Assistant Secretary

    E-mail: jenglish@barroncollier.com

  • Mike Levak
    Mike Levak Assistant Secretary

    E-mail:mlevak@cchomes.com

  • Jaime Lopez
    Jaime Lopez Assistant Secretary

    E-mail: jlopez@barroncollier.com

Board of Supervisors
Meeting Dates

Fiscal Year 2020-2021:

October 15, 2020 *CANCELLED
November 19, 2020
December 17, 2020
January 21, 2021
February 18, 2021
March 18, 1021
April 15, 2021
May 20, 2021
June 17, 2021
July 15, 2021
August 19, 2021
September 16, 2021

For more information about meetings: PDF | RTF

Barron Collier Companies
2600 Golden Gate Parkway,
Naples, Florida 34105
at 1:30 p.m.

Management Services

REAL ESTATE ECONOMETRICS, INC.

Phone:(239) 269-1341

www.ree-i.com

Contact Info

Fronterra CDD
707 Orchid Drive
Suite 100
Naples FL, 34102
Tel: (239) 269-1341

www.fronterracdd.com

Florida Public Records Notice: Emails to and from Community Development District’s are public record according to Section 119 Florida Statutes. For more information, please see http://www.myflsunshine.com/.

ADA Compliance Seal